softiesplace

♥ 52 Weeks of Happy ♥

on January 10, 2013

Hello!

In my blog reading I came across this fabulous project  Jen’s wonderful project

I have decided to join in!

1. My favorite winter time tea.

Happy to still have some of this wonderful tea. I look forward to buying and enjoying it every winter.

IMG_2080

2. My cozy slippers.

I look forward to slipping into a pair of cozy slippers as soon as I get in the door from work!

IMG_2082

3. My reading corner.

I love having this quiet place to sit and spend time catching up on my favorite books and magazines.

IMG_2083

4. Snowmen.

I’m happy that even though it was time to put the Christmas decorations away I can now enjoy happy snowmen throughout the house.

IMG_2084

I am happy to be able to share some small snippets of what makes me happy. I can say I am very happy that tomorrow is Friday! Looking forward to a busy weekend. Apologies for the poor photography. This is a learning experience for me. ♥

2 responses to “♥ 52 Weeks of Happy ♥

  1. Bill says:

    Nice job getting your wordpress blog up. Now you can blog with all your friends! 🙂

  2. Lisa F says:

    Bloggin’ fool! 🙂 Have fun.

Leave a Reply

Writing from Scotland

by Christine Laennec

Eat at Home

Everyday Food for Busy People

justathought

Just the thoughts of a girl.

Irish American Mom

Sharing My Recipes And Ramblings

