softiesplace

Happy Monday

on March 4, 2013

images

 

“O, wind, If Winter comes, can Spring be far behind?” ~Shelley

It may be snowing today but I have the light at the end of the tunnel in my thoughts. Think Spring everyone. I wish you a fabulous first Monday of March!

🙂

2 responses to “Happy Monday

  1. Mairead says:

    I am so ready for spring. My daffodils started growing over a month ago, and I am praying they won’t have a severe case of frost bite and fail to flower. Keeping my fingers crossed.

Leave a Reply

Writing from Scotland

by Christine Laennec

Eat at Home

Everyday Food for Busy People

justathought

Just the thoughts of a girl.

Irish American Mom

Sharing My Recipes And Ramblings

