softiesplace

Saturday Smile

on March 30, 2013

My husband sent this YouTube video to me. I think it is pretty funny so I thought I would share it. Happy Saturday. 🙂

5 responses to “Saturday Smile

  1. Jennifer says:

    That’s hilarious! The guy in the office reminds me of my husband and the guy wearing socks with sandals reminds me of my father; he always did that when I was a kid. Too funny, thank you for sharing. Happy Easter!

  2. Carol says:

    How funny! Very well made video.
    Thank you!
    Carol xx

  3. Lisa says:

    Funny! I like the money going to my daughters and my wife part!

Leave a Reply

Writing from Scotland

by Christine Laennec

Eat at Home

Everyday Food for Busy People

justathought

Just the thoughts of a girl.

Irish American Mom

Sharing My Recipes And Ramblings

